Telluride Housing Authority Subcommittee


The Telluride Housing Authority Subcommittee is a subcommittee of the Telluride Housing Authority (THA) that provides recommendations to the full THA Board, which is also the Telluride Town Council. They oversee all of the Telluride Affordable Housing Guidelines (TAHG) and also hear and grant (or deny) all of the exceptions to the Guidelines. Additionally, they design and develop Town-constructed housing projects.


The Telluride Housing Authority Subcomittee usually meets the second Friday of each month at 10:00 am at Rebekah Hall. 



  • Sean Murphy, Chair (term expires 11/2019)
  • Todd Brown (term expires 11/2019)
  • DeLanie Young (term expires 11/2019)
  • Geneva Shaunette, alternate (term expires 11/2019)